Luxair Flight LG 584 Status

Catania, Italy to Luxembourg, Luxembourg

International flight LG 584 from Catania (CTA) Italy to Luxembourg (LUX) Luxembourg operated by Luxair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Luxair (LG) 584 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Luxair Flight Status

LG 584
Luxair

Scheduled 9:10 a.m. CTA Scheduled 11:45 a.m. LUX
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Luxair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CTA Arrival Airport: LUX
Departure Airport: Catania-Fontanarossa Airport, Catania, Italy Arrival Airport: Luxembourg Airport, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
CTA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LUX Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CTA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 00:06 AM LUX Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 00:06 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1526 kms / 948 miles
Operating Days: Friday, Sunday

Luxair LG 584 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 09:10 11:45 (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:10 11:45 (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:15 11:50 (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled

LG 584 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-15 Sunday 10:11 12:58 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 12:58
2018-05-18 Friday 09:35 11:52 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:52
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:34 11:55 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:55
2018-05-06 Sunday 10:15 13:04 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 13:04
2018-05-13 Sunday 10:03 12:51 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 12:51
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:16 13:02 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 13:02
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:02 12:50 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 12:50