Luxair Flight LG 4604 Status

London, United Kingdom to Luxembourg, Luxembourg

International flight LG 4604 from London (LCY) United Kingdom to Luxembourg (LUX) Luxembourg operated by Luxair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Luxair (LG) 4604 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Luxair Flight Status

LG 4604
Luxair

Scheduled 3:40 p.m. LCY Scheduled 5:50 p.m. LUX
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Luxair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LCY Arrival Airport: LUX
Departure Airport: London City Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Luxembourg Airport, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
LCY Time Zone: GMT 0:00 LUX Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LCY Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-17 23:22 PM LUX Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 00:22 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 483 kms / 300 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

Luxair LG 4604 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-25 Sunday 15:40 17:50 (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:40 17:50 (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled

LG 4604 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-10 Sunday 17:33 19:33 59 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 19:33
2017-12-17 Sunday 17:29 19:27 58 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 19:27
2017-11-26 Sunday 15:46 17:42 56 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:44
2017-12-03 Sunday 16:00 17:58 58 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 18:01
2018-02-11 Sunday 15:52 17:49 57 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:49
2018-01-28 Sunday 15:46 17:41 55 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:41
2018-02-04 Sunday 15:53 17:50 57 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:50
2018-01-14 Sunday 15:40 17:41 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:41
2018-01-21 Sunday 15:48 17:47 58 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:47
2017-12-24 Sunday 15:44 17:42 58 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:42
2017-12-31 Sunday 15:49 17:45 56 minute(s) (LCY) London (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 17:45